Key West Food Critic Mystery Bundle, Books 1-3, A

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
October 2023
22 hours 7 minutes
This box set includes the first three books in Lucy Burdette's cozy culinary Key West Food Critic Mystery series: An Appetite for Murder, Death in Four Courses, and Topped Chef. Book 1: An Appetite for Murder Food critic Hayley Snow must find out who used meringue to murder before she takes the blame for the death of the woman she caught in bed with her boyfriend. Book 2: Death in Four Courses While attending the annual Key West literary conference, Hayley Snow stumbles upon the body of another restaurant critic and gets caught up in the murder investigation. Book 3: Topped Chef Hayley Snow loves her job as a food critic in Key West. She’d rate her life four stars—until she’s forced into the spotlight… and another murder investigation.
1 book added to cart
View Cart