A Key West Food Critic Mystery Bundle, Books 4-6

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2023
22 hours 45 minutes
This collection includes books 4-6 of Lucy Burdette's cozy Key West Food Critic Mystery series. Book 4: Murder With Ganache Food critic Hayley Snow has her plate heaped high with restaurant reviews, tastings, an article on the Hemingway cats, her best friend’s wedding, and murder… Book 5: Death With All the Trimmings The only snow in Key West this Christmas is Hayley Snow, food critic for Key Zest magazine, who is not getting time off for the holiday…or time off from murder. Book 6: Fatal Reservations Hayley Snow’s beat is reviewing restaurants for Key Zest magazine, but she sets aside her knife and fork when a dear friend is accused of murder…
1 book added to cart
View Cart