Kill for Me, Kill for You: A Novel

Written by:
Steve Cavanagh
Narrated by:
Stephanie Cannon

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
7
Narrator
3
Release Date
March 2024
Duration
10 hours 16 minutes
Summary
For fans of The Silent Patient and Gone Girl, a razor-sharp and Hitchcock-inspired psychological thriller about two ordinary women who make a dangerous pact to take revenge for each other after being pushed to the brink.

One dark evening on New York City’s Upper West Side, two strangers meet by chance. Over drinks, Amanda and Wendy realize they have much in common, especially loneliness and an intense desire for revenge against the men who destroyed their families. As they talk into the night, they come up with the perfect plan: if you kill for me, I’ll kill for you.

In another part of the city, Ruth is home alone when the beautiful brownstone she shares with her husband, Scott, is invaded. She’s attacked by a man with piercing blue eyes, who disappears into the night. Will she ever be able to feel safe again while the blue-eyed stranger is out there?

Intricate, heart-racing, and from an author who “is the real deal” (Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author), Kill for Me, Kill for You will keep you breathless until the final page.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
William Troyk

A number of twists and turns. Interesting plot. a little hard to follow at times.

Profile Avatar
Sarah J.

The book was fantastic! I like to listen and follow along with the book. It helps me focus better. I noticed that the narrator was reading something different than my published version. Most of the time it was just a word or phrase that was different, but sometimes there would be multiple paragraphs that were added/altered. It was annoying.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$25.99
View Cart