Date: February 2008

Duration: 11 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, here is the first thrilling adventure in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, now featuring an excerpt from his novel The Room of White Fire.

In this town, it pays to be bad…

Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In fact, one of her biggest fans is a cop. And no one’s ever been hurt—until last night. Now she and the rookie deputy are on the run for their lives.

Genres:

  • Anonymous

    good escape fiction

L.A. Outlaws: A Novel

by T. Jefferson Parker

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

L.A. Outlaws: A Novel, T. Jefferson Parker
L.A. Outlaws: A Novel, T. Jefferson Parker
This title is due for release on February 5, 2008.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
L.A. Outlaws: A Novel, T. Jefferson Parker
This title is due for release on February 5, 2008
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
L.A. Outlaws: A Novel, T. Jefferson Parker
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
L.A. Outlaws: A Novel, T. Jefferson Parker

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.