Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts

The Little Girl and Other Stories

Written by:
Katherine Mansfield
Narrated by:
Cathy Dobson

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2018
6 hours 38 minutes
Katherine Mansfield (1888-1923) was a prominent modernist writer of short fiction and a close associate of D. H. Lawrence and Virginia Woolf. The Little Girl and Other Stories was first published in 1921 and includes:

'The Tiredness of Rosabel'
'How Pearl Button Was Kidnapped'
'The Journey to Bruges'
'A Truthful Adventure'
'New Dresses'
'The Woman at the Store'
'Ole Underwood'
'The Little Girl'
'Bains Turcs'
'Something Childish but Very Natural'
'An Indiscreet Journey'
'Spring Pictures'
'Late at Night'
'Two Tuppenny Ones, Please'
'The Black Cap'
'A Suburban Fairy Tale'
'This Flower'
'The Wrong House'
1 book added to cart
View Cart