Moment of Truth

Written by:
Kasie West
Narrated by:
Caitlin Kelly

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
4
Narrator
2
Release Date
March 2020
Duration
7 hours 13 minutes
Summary
Beloved author Kasie West once again delivers a witty, lighthearted romance that will charm her legions of fans and is perfect for readers of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.

At sixteen, Hadley Moore knows exactly who she is—a swimmer who will earn a scholarship to college. Totally worth all the hard work, even if her aching shoulders don’t agree.

So when a guy dressed as Hollywood’s latest action hero, Heath Hall, crashes her swim meet, she isn’t amused. Instead, she’s determined to make sure he doesn’t bother her again. Only she’s not sure exactly who he is. 

The swim meet isn’t the first event the imposter has interrupted, but a little digging turns up a surprising number of people who could be Heath Hall, including Hadley's ex-boyfriend and her best friend’s crush. She soon finds herself getting caught up in the mysterious world of the fake Heath Hall.

As Hadley gets closer to uncovering the masked boy’s identity, she also discovers some uncomfortable truths about herself—like she might resent the long shadow her late brother has cast over her family, that she isn’t as happy as she pretends to be with her life choices…and that she's falling for the last guy she ever thought she would like.
Moment of Truth
This title is due for release on March 3, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Moment of Truth
This title is due for release on March 3, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Moment of Truth
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Moment of Truth

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$21.99
View Cart