Mystic Warrior

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2005
14 hours 48 minutes
Thrice upon a time, there were three worlds of magic.

From a remarkable, bestselling husband-and-wife team comes the start of a monumental dragon-laden fantasy series. The Bronze Canticles is an expansive saga chronicling the world-altering changes that take place as three connected universes—the Human world, the Goblin world, and the Faery world—are slowly drawn together.

Book One, Mystic Warrior, centers on young Galen Arvad, a human whose magical powers have branded him a lunatic in the eyes of the community. When Galen is suddenly captured and imprisoned, his wife Berkita and friend, Cephas the dwarf, set off to rescue him from the yearly ritual that would sacrifice local “crazies” to the Dragon Priests. But the fate that awaits Galen may be far worse than even his own death.
1 book added to cart
View Cart