Of Claws and Fangs: Stories From the World of Jane Yellowrock and Soulwood

Written by:
Faith Hunter
Narrated by:
Faith Hunter , Khristine Hvam

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2022
14 hours 14 minutes
Collected together for the first time, this volume contains shorter works featuring heroines Jane Yellowrock and Nell Ingram, as well as a host of other characters from the Jane Yellowrock and Soulwood series. From a vampire-filled Halloween evening in New Orleans to the searing tale of how a certain were-leopard first got his spots, this collection has something for everyone, and each story is sure to put the super in supernatural. With eighteen stories in all, Of Claws and Fangs will enrich and entertain - it's a must-have for Faith Hunter's fans and all lovers of fantasy. As a bonus for audiobook listeners, Faith reads the introduction to each story!
1 book added to cart
View Cart