The Other Woman

Written by:
Jane Adams
Narrated by:
Nano Nagle
Price: $24.99 $8.99

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
June 2022
Duration
7 hours 18 minutes
Summary
Marcie never wanted to feel this way about her grandfather: uneasy, resentful, afraid. She’s always been his favorite, his Bird—the helpless little thing that stole his heart at birth. Now he’s dying, and Marcie can’t bear to be around him. Day and night, he raves of Rebekkah, a raven-haired beauty who never leaves his side. She is not his wife. She is not the mother of his children. She is not to be silenced. Is she a fragment of a dying man’s fevered imagination? Or something more? Marcie vows to help her grandfather pull the truth from his nightmares. But the deeper she digs the more she regrets her promise. Is she ready for the killer secret she’s about to expose? Fans of Eve Chase, C. D. Major, Celeste Ng, Alex North, Ruth Ware, Bridget Collins, Jessie Burton, Mark Edwards, and Stephen King will devour this unforgettable tale of family secrets dragged to light. This book was originally published as Bird.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$8.99
View Cart