Paranormal Mysteries: Box Set 7 Titles

Paranormal Mysteries: Box Set 7 Titles

Written by:
Angela Pepper
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2022
31 hours 2 minutes
Curl up with a paranormal mystery collection that will keep you in good company for many hours.

Included in this bundle are seven of author Angela Pepper's suspenseful yet funny paranormal mystery audiobooks.

Interview with a Ghost - An aimless college graduate befriends the ghost of a famous author, who moves in with her and refuses to leave.

Date with a Ghost - A grieving woman on vacation makes an emotional connection with a ghost who isn't who he appears to be.

Dancing with a Ghost - A shy art student travels to New Mexico to study with a master painter, but she's been followed by an angry ghost obsessed with justice.

The Cat Who Went Bump in the Night - An aimless delivery driver makes a sudden career change when he's recruited by a team of ghost hunters.

The Ghost Who Wasn't There - A new ghost hunting assignment turns out to be far more complicated than a simple poltergeist haunting.

The Dog Who Barked Fire - A flurry of bookings brings a ghost hunting team to the suburbs, where residents are overrun with mysterious ghosts and tiny dogs.

Critter Calamity - Someone or something is trying to ruin Christmas for the town of Wisteria, and only one witch can save the holiday. Featuring Zara Riddle and characters from Wisteria. May be enjoyed as a stand-alone, or between Wisteria Witches Mysteries audiobooks 12 and 13.

These novels are all written by USA Today best-selling author Angela Pepper, known for her quirky, well-developed characters, rich story worlds, and imaginative plots.

This edition includes author's notes read by author Angela Pepper.
1 book added to cart
View Cart