The People that Time Forgot

Written by:
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Narrated by:
Michael Ward

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2022
3 hours 50 minutes
The People That Time Forgot is a direct sequel to The Land That Time Forgot and continues the lost world saga begun in the earlier story. After discovering Bowen Tyler's manuscript in a thermos flask off the coast of Greenland, his family immediately fund and mount a rescue operation to succour the lost hero.
However; Whilst in the process of scouting the island by aeroplane, Tom Billings, Bowen's best friend, is beset by Pterodactyls and crashes. Finding himself lost in this land that time forgot, Tom rescues a lost primitive girl and together the two travel north, in search of her village, all the while under attack from deadly creatures, and the cruel peoples of the island.
Narrated by Michael Ward.
1 book added to cart
View Cart