Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (2)

Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: John Flanagan

Narrated By: John Keating

Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)

Date: April 2011

Duration: 13 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone!
When Horace travels to the exotic land of Nihon- Ja, it isn't long before he finds himself pulled into a battle that is not his - but one he knows in his heart he must wage. A kingdom teeters on the edge of chaos when the Nihon-Ja emperor, a defender of the common man, is forcibly overthrown, and only Horace, Will, and his Araluen companions can restore the emperor to the throne. Victory lies in the hands of an inexperienced group of fighters, and it's anybody's guess who will make the journey home to Araluen.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. White’s The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones/A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Genres:

  • Owen J

    Love these books, I just melt away into them. Amazing author and narrator.

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja

by John Flanagan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja, John Flanagan
Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja, John Flanagan
This title is due for release on April 19, 2011.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja, John Flanagan
This title is due for release on April 19, 2011
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja, John Flanagan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Ranger's Apprentice, Book 10: The Emperor of Nihon-Ja, John Flanagan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.