The Reckoning: Book Five in the Zombie Uprising Series

The Reckoning: Book Five in the Zombie Uprising Series

Written by:
M.A. Robbins
Narrated by:
Laura Jennings
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2019
4 hours 0 minutes
She fought the zombies. She survived the virus. But will the dark side of humanity take her down for good?
Jen Reed found love and purpose in the apocalypse. When the zombie virus mixed with an experimental serum in her blood, she also discovered the power to control the undead. But when the shadow government vows to use her abilities to takes down its enemies, she and her remaining friends become easy targets…

Desperate to escape government agents and former allies out for blood, Jen's only hope may lie in exposing the nation's leaders for who they really are. As tragedy and betrayal strike yet again, she must somehow find the will to raise her own flesh-craving army.

Can she stop a well-trained militia before everyone she loves joins the walking dead?

The Reckoning is the powerful conclusion to the Zombie Uprising post-apocalyptic series. If you like blood-soaked action, chilling twists, and tenacious heroines, then you'll love M.A. Robbins' dark and delicious novel.
1 book added to cart
View Cart