The Revenge of the Shadow King (Grey Griffins #1)

Written by:
J. S. Lewis , Derek Benz
Narrated by:
Erik Steele

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
May 2006
10 hours 25 minutes
This irresistible first novel tells the story of four friends who find themselves caught up in the dangerous quest to save their town when the wicked creatures from their card game come to life.

Max Summer and his three best friends, Harley, Ernie, and Natalia - who form the secret club The Grey Griffins - seem to be the only people in their very normal Minnesota town to notice that strange things have started to happen. When creatures like goblins and fairies and unicorns, all characters from a card game the Grey Griffins play, begin to make appearances in Max's backyard, Max and his friends know something is terribly wrong. And it's up to them to stop the wicked creatures of the cards from destroying their town - indeed, their world.
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Lillian Jaso

I love the book so much especially all description

1 book added to cart
View Cart