Ring of Fire IV

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2021
19 hours 3 minutes
Let’s do the “Time Warp” again! Another anthology of rollicking, thoughtprovoking tales by a star-studded array of top writers such as bestseller Mercedes Lackey and Eric Flint himself—all set in Eric Flint’s phenomenal Ring of Fire series.

A cosmic accident sets the modern West Virginia town of Grantville down in war-torn seventeenth-century Europe. It will take all the gumption of the resourceful, freedom-loving up-timers to find a way to flourish in a mad and
bloody time. Are they up for it? You bet they are. The fourth rollicking and ideapacked collection of Grantville tales edited and introduced by Eric Flint, and inspired by his now-legendary 1632. Plus: contains an all-new story by Eric Flint.

Stories by Eric Flint, David Brin, David Carrico, Virginia DeMarce, Charles E. Gannon and more.
1 book added to cart
View Cart