Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
3
Narrator
1
Release Date
May 2019
Duration
16 hours 5 minutes
Summary
Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.

Rule #1: Never go out after dark.

Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.

Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Myreen didn't think breaking one rule, just once, would lead to the death of her mother. And she never expected to learn she was a mermaid shifter, or that her mother was killed by vampires.

Whisked away in the middle of the night for her own safety, Myreen finds herself in a secret school for shifters. With rumors swirling, mean girls circling, and two incredibly attractive guys tugging her in separate directions, Myreen will need to untangle the web of secrets surrounding her if she ever wants to find out why her mother was murdered.

But as she dives deeper into the mystery, she discovers a truth about herself that no one saw coming-a truth that will change the fate of the shifter world forever.
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1
This title is due for release on May 21, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1
This title is due for release on May 21, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Shifted: Siren Prophecy 1

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$29.99
View Cart