Shifter Romance: 6 Story Super-sized Paranormal Fantasy Box Set

Written by:
Cynthia Mendoza
Narrated by:

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2016
12 hours 29 minutes
Are you ready for the dripping wet ride of your life? Look no further! This super-sized shapeshifter romance collection will have you craving to turn the pages!

***WARNING: 18+ Audiences Only!***

This massive box set includes the following stories and series:

**Menage: Addicted to The Billionaire Dragon

**Billionaire Bear 4 Part Box Set

Prologue: Sleeping with The Enemy

Part One: Secret Agent Passion

Part Two: In Too Deep

Part Three: Dangerous Lust

**Dragon King 2 Part Dragon Shifter Box Set

Part One: Undercover Seduction

Part Two: Flirting with Danger

**Gorilla Passion 2 Part Gorilla Shifter Box Set

Part One: Primal Craving

Part Two: Dirty Secrets

**Shifter Underworld 4 Part Wolf Box Set

Prologue: The Late Night Escort

Part One: Secrets in The Bedroom

Part Two: Craving the Alpha Wolf

Part Three: Climax for The Client

**Menage: Dirty for The Lions

**For individual book descriptions, please search the book title in the search bar!**

Are you ready to try something a little more "alpha" than you're used to? Find out if you're up to the task when you buy your copy of this huge box set today!
Browse By Category
Profile Avatar
Kate H.

Very disappointed.. none of the stories had satisfactory endings.

Profile Avatar

I stop after 1 hour the only excitement was chapter 7 and chapter 8 got weird af! Why would i want to hear someone turning into dragons seriously dumb shit and wont be listening to any more garbage

1 book added to cart
View Cart