Storm in a D Cup

Written by:
Nancy Barone
Narrated by:
Jennifer Woodward

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
January 2023
Duration
9 hours 50 minutes
Summary
Erica Cantelli thought her days of having to fight for her relationship were over, but a storm is brewing.
Forty-three year-old Erica has finally got everything she wanted - she's put an ocean between herself and her ex, obtained full custody of the kids, and married Julian. The only fly in the champagne? Julian wants her to have his baby. Which is not as easy as he seems to think.
So IVF it is, with frustrations galore. And then Julian's old flame, Genie Stacie, turns up offering Julian what Erica can't give him.
Storm in a D Cup is the third hilarious and uplifting book in The Husband Diet series.
following The Husband Diet and My Big Fat Italian Break-up.
For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Kristen Bailey and Sophie Kinsella.
Genres
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.74
View Cart