The Stranger Diaries


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
44
Narrator
13
Release Date
March 2019
Duration
10 hours 31 minutes
Summary
From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House. Clare Cassidy is no stranger to murder. A high school English teacher specializing in the Gothic writer R. M. Holland, she teaches a course on it every year. But when one of Clare's colleagues and closest friends is found dead, with a line from R. M. Holland's most famous story, 'The Stranger,' left by her body, Clare is horrified to see her life collide with the storylines of her favorite literature.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Whitney Holder

Excellent narration. Definitely Gothic mood. Rather enjoyed it.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Interesting read. Looked the story at the end. Very spooky.

Profile Avatar
Anonymous

Very food book it keeps you very interested right up until the end!

The Stranger Diaries
This title is due for release on March 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Stranger Diaries
This title is due for release on March 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Stranger Diaries
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Stranger Diaries

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart