Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts
Tangled Echoes

Tangled Echoes

Written by:
Meghan Ciana Doidge
Narrated by:
Whitney Dykhouse
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
November 2020
9 hours 11 minutes
I never got involved in the dirt and the details of an investigation. I never let my preconceptions muddy a reconstruction. And I steadfastly refrained from ever allowing my past to dictate my future.

At least until the one person I couldn’t lose went missing.

Because then I’d relive every dark moment of my childhood, confront every heartbreak, and even sell my soul if that was what it took to get her back.

Because I couldn’t accept a future — not even a promised one of immortality and unbridled power — that didn’t include one of the only two people I’d ever truly loved.

Tangled Echoes is the second book in the Reconstructionist series, which is set in the same universe as the Dowser, Oracle, Amplifier, Archivist, and Misfits of the Adept Universe series. While it is not necessary to read all the series, in order to avoid spoilers the ideal reading order of the Adept Universe begins with Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser 1). 


Reading order, including short stories:

- The Graveyard Kiss (Reconstructionist 0.5)
- Catching Echoes (Reconstructionist 1)
- Dawn Bytes (Reconstructionist 1.5)
- Tangled Echoes (Reconstructionist 2)
- An Uncut Key Reconstructionist 2.5)
- Unleashing Echoes (Reconstructionist 3)
1 book added to cart
View Cart