Tarzan the Untamed - Tarzan Series, Book 7 (Unabridged)

Written by:
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Narrated by:
Peter Silverleaf

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
August 2022
11 hours 47 minutes
Tarzan the Untamed is a book by American writer Edgar Rice Burroughs, the seventh in his series of twenty-four books about the title character Tarzan. It was originally published as two separate stories serialized in different pulp magazines; 'Tarzan the Untamed' (also known as 'Tarzan and the Huns') in Redbook from March to August, 1919, and 'Tarzan and the Valley of Luna' in All-Story Weekly from March to April 1920. The two stories were combined under the title of the first in the first book edition, published in 1920 by A. C. McClurg. In order of writing, the book follows Jungle Tales of Tarzan, a collection of short stories about the ape-man's youth. Chronologically, it follows Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar.
1 book added to cart
View Cart