Tell Me Three Things

Written by:
Julie Buxbaum
Narrated by:
Jorjeana Marie

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
19
Narrator
11
Release Date
April 2016
Duration
8 hours 55 minutes
Summary
A New York Times Bestseller

What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?
 
Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart.

Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week as a junior at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son.

Just when she’s thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help?

In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can’t help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved?

“Three Things about this novel: (1) I loved it. (2) No, really, I LOVED it. (3) I wish I could tell every teen to read it. Buxbaum’s book sounds, reads, breathes, worries, and soars like real adolescents do.” —Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time and Off the Page
Genres
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Britt B.

I did not expect this to be so good! I loved every word.

Profile Avatar
Nicki K.

Cute. lacks any real depth.

Profile Avatar
Anna G.

This was just a good, solid book. It made you think, but also allowed you to not think and just be sometimes. The perfect blend of everything and nothing.

Profile Avatar
Akilah T

Good story

Profile Avatar
Mary L

Great book! I loved this book so much. It's hard to find the perfect book but when I was listening to this one it just hit the spot. I loved the way the characters were displayed and there development throughout the book. This book was just perfect.

Tell Me Three Things
This title is due for release on April 5, 2016.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Tell Me Three Things
This title is due for release on April 5, 2016
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Tell Me Three Things
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Tell Me Three Things

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$23.00
View Cart