Tickle His Fancy

Tickle His Fancy

Written by:
Samantha Cole
Narrated by:
Donovan Kane
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2021
Duration
7 hours 44 minutes
Summary
Includes a BONUS chapter!

Last man standing…

All around him, Brody Evans’s Trident Security teammates have fallen in love. Ironically, they’d always thought their charismatic friend would be the first to fall.

Fancy Maguire’s world was destroyed when a horrific car accident claimed the lives of her husband and unborn child. Three years later, she’s finally shedding the dark shroud she’d been under. When a handsome new customer enters her bakery, he unexpectedly sparks something deep within her, unlocking her darkest desires.

With a killer on the loose and an unknown vandal targeting her business, Brody finds plenty of reasons to keep Fancy close. But can he break through the steel barrier she has wrapped around her heart? Or will he lose her before convincing her to take a second chance on love?

***Fans of Laylah Roberts, Angel Payne, and Golden Angel will love the passionate romance, nail-biting suspense, and happily-ever-afters of the Trident Security series. It is best read in order.
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$15.99
View Cart