Unleashing Echoes

Unleashing Echoes

Written by:
Meghan Ciana Doidge
Narrated by:
Whitney Dykhouse
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
January 2021
9 hours 10 minutes
For twelve years, I had managed to separate my personal life from my professional life, becoming one of the best reconstructionists in the world — and proving to myself that I could do so on my own merits.

Then I’d been forced into contact with my family, reuniting with someone I thought I’d lost forever, and rescuing my best friend. Now I had to savor what little time I had left before the contract with the Conclave came due and my future was wrenched from my control.

Except there was one last case to solve.

One last set of puzzle pieces to collect, then assemble again.

But this time, I would have to be the investigator and the executioner. Whether I wanted to be or not.

Because it seemed as though the future wouldn’t be allowed to finally unfold until the past had its way.

Unleashing Echoes is the third and final book in the Reconstructionist series, which is set in the same universe as the Dowser, Oracle, Amplifier, Archivist, and Misfits of the Adept Universe series. While it is not necessary to read all the series, in order to avoid spoilers the ideal reading order of the Adept Universe begins with Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (Dowser 1). 


Reading order, including short stories:

- The Graveyard Kiss (Reconstructionist 0.5)
- Catching Echoes (Reconstructionist 1)
- Dawn Bytes (Reconstructionist 1.5)
- Tangled Echoes (Reconstructionist 2)
- An Uncut Key Reconstructionist 2.5)
- Unleashing Echoes (Reconstructionist 3)
1 book added to cart
View Cart