Delia Owens

Delia Owens is the coauthor of three internationally bestselling nonfiction books about her life as a wildlife scientist in Africa. She holds a BS in Zoology from the University of Georgia and a PhD in Animal Behavior from the University of California at Davis. She has won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing and has been published in Nature, The African Journal of Ecology, and International Wildlife, among many others. She lives in the mountains of North Carolina. Where the Crawdads Sing is her first novel.

Secrets of the Savanna: Twenty-three Years in the African Wilderness Unraveling the Mysteries of Elephants and People
By Mark Owens
Duration: 7 h 7 min Price: $35.99 Or 1 credit
La chica salvaje: Spanish Edition of Where The Crawdads Sing
By Delia Owens
Duration: 13 h 44 min Price: $20.00 Or 1 credit
Cry of the Kalahari
By Mark Owens
Duration: 14 h 25 min Price: $24.99 Or 1 credit
The Eye of the Elephant: An Epic Adventure in the African Wilderness
By Mark Owens
Duration: 11 h 33 min Price: $24.99 Or 1 credit
Acolo unde cântă racii
By Delia Owens
Duration: 10 h 14 min Price: $12.00 Or 1 credit