JFK Bundle: Four Ground Breaking Audiobooks

Written by:
Geoffrey Giuliano
Narrated by:
Geoffrey Giuliano

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
March 2024
27 hours 47 minutes
Here are four iconic revealing audiobooks on the assassination of President John Kennedy; The Warren Report, Oswald Is Innocent, The Murder Of JFK / The Roger Dean Craig Files, Lee Harvey Oswald / The Lost Interviews. The Murder of the president was perhaps the most tragic event in the American 20th century. In this magnificent audiobook bundle is pretty much everything one needs to know regarding this horrific event that changed the world in so many ways. Author, investigator, and actor, Geoffrey Giuliano takes a deep dive into many previously unknown dark corners of the slaughter of perhaps our most beloved president. A must for all serious JFK researchers, universities, and political junkies.
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart